Law Bureau «Prokopik & Partners» is created according to the Law of the Republic of Belarus «About legal profession and lawyer activity in the Republic of Belarus» December, 30th, 2011. Lawyers are members of the Grodno regional Bar.

      Each lawyer of the bureau conducts independent practice, possesses deep knowledge and a wide experience of certain branches of the right. The lawyers of the bureau work as a unified command for achievement of high professional result that is a guarantee of the complex approach to the decision of a task and allows to offer clients of the bureau the detailed analysis of a situation, having revealed all possible ways of its decision. Bureau services distinguish high quality, attention to details and an individual approach to the decision of each problem.

Prokopik       The bureau renders a wide spectrum of legal services to legal bodies and citizens in following directions:

  • protection on criminal and administrative cases
  • judicial representation on civil cases
  • representation in the arbitration tribunals
  • intellectual property
  • protection of honour, dignity and business reputation
  • corporate law. Securities. Protection of the rights of investors
  • enterprise law
  • help in creation of all kinds of the commercial and noncommercial organizations
  • currency regulation. Bank law
  • bankruptcy
  • privatisation. Property right protection
  • conventional law. Obligations from a personal tort
  • real estate. Land law
  • tax law
  • customs law
  • protection of foreign investments

      Our activity is based on observance of principles of professional ethics of lawyers. We conscientiously and qualified do our duties, rendering a legal aid, we actively protect the rights, freedom and interests of principals all means not forbidden by the legislation, we respect honour, dignity and reputation of principals, colleagues and other persons, we do not permit the actions, capable to undermine trust of those who has addressed to us for a legal aid and we strictly keep a professional secret.

The copyright © 2014 Law Bureau «Prokopik & Partners»

Адвокатское бюро «Прокопик и партнеры» создано в соответствии с Законом Республики Беларусь «Об адвокатуре и адвокатской деятельности в Республике Беларусь» от 30 декабря 2011 года. Адвокаты являются членами Гродненской областной коллегии адвокатов.

      Каждый адвокат бюро ведет самостоятельную практику, обладает глубокими познаниями и богатым опытом в определённых отраслях права. Для достижения высокого профессионального результата адвокаты бюро работают как единая команда, что является гарантией комплексного подхода к решению поставленной задачи и позволяет предложить клиентам бюро всесторонний анализ ситуации, выявив все возможные способы её решения. Благодаря этому, услуги бюро отличаются высоким качеством, вниманием к деталям и индивидуальным подходом к решению каждого поставленного вопроса.

Прокопик       Бюро оказывает широкий спектр юридических услуг юридическим лицам и гражданам по следующим направлениям:

  • защита по уголовным и административным делам
  • судебное представительство по гражданским делам
  • представительство в третейских судах
  • интеллектуальная собственность
  • защита чести, достоинства и деловой репутации
  • корпоративное право. Ценные бумаги. Защита прав инвесторов
  • предпринимательское право
  • помощь при создании всех видов коммерческих и некоммерческих организаций
  • валютное регулирование. Банковское право
  • банкротство
  • приватизация. Защита права собственности
  • договорное право. Обязательства из причинения вреда
  • недвижимость. Земельное право
  • налоговое право
  • таможенное право
  • защита иностранных инвестиций

      Наша деятельность основана на соблюдении принципов профессиональной этики адвокатов. Оказывая юридическую помощь, мы: добросовестно и квалифицированно исполняем свои обязанности, активно защищаем права, свободы и интересы доверителей всеми не запрещенными законодательством средствами, уважаем честь, достоинство и репутацию доверителей, коллег и других лиц, не допускаем действий, способных подорвать доверие тех, кто обратился к нам за юридической помощью, строго соблюдаем профессиональную тайну.

Авторское право © 2014 Адвокатское Бюро «Прокопик и партнёры»